Welcome to Long Buckby Junior School's website. We are all, staff and children, extremely proud of our school and we hope you enjoy your visit.

Term Dates

Click on the links to access term dates for the current and next academic year.

Term Dates for 2018/19

Term Dates for 2019/20

 

Training Days for 2018/19

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Training Days for 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020