Long Buckby Junior School

  1. People
  2. Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

Mr Tony Cox

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

head@longbuckby-jun.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

Mrs Lynn Newbery (6N)

Deputy Head Teacher

Deputy DSL

lynn.newbery@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Miss Anna Healy (6H)

SENCo

Deputy DSL

anna.healy@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Mrs Jenny Eltherington (5E)

jennifer.eltherington@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Mr Joe Curtis (5C)

joe.curtis@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Mrs Shelley Cooper (4C)

shelley.cooper@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Mrs Louise Harrison (4SH)

louise.wykes-harrison@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

Mrs Lynette Spiller (4SH) 

lynette.spiller@longbuckbyjuniors.org

Miss Robyn Fairbrother (3F)

robyn.fairbrother@longbuckbyjuniors.org

 

 

Mrs Esther Parton (3P)

esther.parton@longbuckbyjuniors.org